Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Warmrain is an English band playing progressive melodic rock.

The band was formed by singer-songwriter Leon J. Russell, and includes his long-time collaborator Simon Bradshaw (bass, keyboards), Steve Beatty (drums, percussion), and Matt Lerwill (electric guitar, classical guitar, sitar, ukelele, mandolin).

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls