Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Death metal band from México, Querétaro. Born in the mid-year 199 under the name of awfulness, initially had 4 elements: Antonio Nolasco on vocals, guitar Elia Chavez, Carlos Carvajal bass and Victor Valencia on drums.

2001 That same year the band changes its name to; Warcrusher and came to reinforce the infernal riffs on guitars, from the band Domain. To record a year later their demo "Engendering Kataklismic Wrath", Edited by 2002 under the independent label American Line Productions. After… read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls