Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Black Metal band from Finland

Earlier known as Necromortum Vultyr was formed in 2000.

Current Line-Up: Spectre (Mikko Virkki) - Guitars, Bass, Vocals Godslayer N. Vassago (Tomi Kalliola) - Drums, Vocals

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls