Loading player…

Large artwork

Posthumanism is the fourth full length release of Vortech and it was released on 16 April 2009. The album features Juha Untinen doing all the composing and instruments and Matti Särkimäki doing all the vocal work. This is also the first release with Matti Särkimäki as a permanent member.

This album is surprisingly the first Vortech release to feature a Sci-Fi theme, even though the music has been futuristic in style for quite a while. The story kicks off with… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Vortech has got a brilliant style of music with this album, shame that the songs are quite much alike.
  • Thank you Juha for this fantastic album. It sounds so fucking great :D
  • Far too amazing to express it with words. Magnificent!

API Calls