Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Voodoo Six


Everyone’s tags

More tags


Luke Purdie - lead vocals
Matt Pearce - lead/rhythm guitar, backing vocals
Chris Jones - lead/rhythm guitar, backing vocals
Tony Newton - bass guitar, backing vocals (ex-Dirty Deeds)
Joe Lazarus - drums

New album ‘Songs To Invade Countries To’ OUT NOW
Amazon -

British rockers Voodoo Six are excited to announce tour dates in the UK & Europe Oct/Nov.

The new album ‘Songs To Invade Countries To’ was released on 27th May through Universal Records and then toured in Europe with Iron Maiden from May until August 2013.


For press/media enquiries please contact Lauren Archer:


Top Albums

Listening Trend

8,364listeners all time
93,156scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners