Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Von Hertzen Brothers is a Finnish band. It consists of three brothers Kie, Mikko and Jonne von Hertzen. On their album Love Remains the Same (2008), Mikko Kaakkurinniemi (drums, percussion) and Juha Kuoppala (piano, keyboards) are listed as part of Von Hertzen Brothers.

Their debut album Experience was released in 2001 and re-released in 2006. In 2006, they released their second album titled Approach. Their third album, Love Remains The Same, came out on the 14th of May… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for Yellowxander
    VHB interview at Download festival
  • Avatar for adam_crompton
    Cannot wait to see these for the first time at download festival! =)
  • Avatar for Runic_elf
    this is such a fun band!!
  • Avatar for loachy16
    New album is great!
  • Avatar for GhostFame
    Insomniac is a great song
  • Avatar for toranomichi
    Really cool and new single and video is coming!
  • Avatar for masteroforion
    new album is kinda cool
  • Avatar for Trolllis
    Come to Lithuania :)
  • Avatar for Dammet
    Album on Spotify! Very nice :)
  • Avatar for Backstage_Rock
    We've just added loads of new Von Hertzen Brothers merchandise to our shop; t-shirts, women's tank tops, women's low neckline shirts, mouse pads, badges etc. Check 'em out from this link!

API Calls