Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window




Listen to, buy or share


  • 1,508
  • 62


Everyone’s tags

More tags


1) Melodic/modern metal band from Finland. Formed in September 2009 in Rovaniemi, Finland. Vindictive’s current lineup consist of vocalist Onni Kivikaarre, guitarists Aatu Seitamo & Juha-Matti Pekkala, bassist Mikko Hyvönen and drummer Santeri Havela. Their first album, self-released “Disciples of Hate” was released on March 14, 2014.

2) Anarcho / Neo Crust / Melodic Hardcore band from Anaheim, CA.

Formed in November 2010 and since then have released a full length LP titled Our Silence Is Deafening and have two tracks on the “On Shaky Ground” compilation.The line up for those two releases is as follows.

Vocals - Jeff
Guitar - Sal
Bass - Chris
Drums - Jesse

3) Powerviolence/ Hardcore/ Hardcore Punk from Pomona, Ca

Formed In August of 2014 and has only one Demo so far. It is currently being worked on and should be releasing more songs and albums soon. Songs from Vindictive are: The Wrecking, Shit-Hole, Pure conduit



Top Albums

Listening Trend

62listeners all time
1,508scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.