Loading player…

1. Thrash Metal band from Ohio formed in 2005 and currently signed to Heavy Artillery Records.

Current line-up:
Vic Stown - Rhythm Guitar and Vocals
James J. LaRue - Lead Guitar
Mike Kurtz - Bass
Jesse Stown - Drums

There Will Be Blood (2008)
The Antique Witcheries (2010)


2. NWOBHM band from UK formed in 1981. Reformed 2004, then again…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Check out ThrashGangsters new video clip "Terror Has Begun" http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=ASElY8nkIxw
  • "Sleeping With Evil (EP)" 2014 \m/.(><).\m/
  • sounds good!
  • A great thrash metal band from Sweden: HYPNOSIA Listen: http://youtu.be/jZxKs01Q2so
  • Bastards Of Noise & Aggression
  • Thrash kurwaaaa!
  • intense
  • catchy is not something you should look for in thrash metal
  • yeaaahhhhhhhhhh
  • New album kicks large amounts of ass

API Calls