Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Vincent Van Go Go consists of five members: Johannes ”Johs” Nørrelykke (vocals/guitar), Kristian ”Scooter” Kold (bass), Thomas ”Terry Tester” Månsson (Scratches/samples), Dennis Ahlgren (keys) og Janus Nevel Ringsted (Drums). The group is based in Copenhagen. Vincent Van Go Go makes people dance, so naturally the group started out as resident band at a small club. Vincent Van Go Go soon caught the attention of a number of other Danish clubs including the renown Copenhagen club Mid Week Brakes… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls