A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

VICTON is a seven-member South Korean formed by in November 2016. The group is composed of: Han Seung Woo, Kang Seung Sik, Heo Chan, Lim Se Jun, Do Han Se, Choi Byung Chan and Jung Su Bin. The group debuted on November 9, 2016, with song titled "아무렇지 않은 척 (I'm fine)" taken from their 1st mini-album Voice to New World. The members were first introduced through their reality show Me & 7… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls