9/11 Truth & Justice Songs

Vic Sadot
Running length
17 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 The Ballad of William Rodriguez free download 5:18 137
2 Cheney's in the Bunker free download 4:49 282
3 Blowback Or Bloody Treason free download 6:19 33
4 Trouble in the Rubble free download 5:30 33
5 Ballad of Mohamed Atta free download 5:59 5
6 Mad Cowboy Disease free download 4:27 138
7 The Ballad of Pat Tillman free download 5:17 234
8 Tell John Yoo That Torture Is A Crime free download 4:49 9
9 Love Me I'm a Liberal free download 4:16 18
10 Broadside Balladeer free download 3:34 128
11 The Nightmare of New Orleans free download 3:03 212
12 London Calling 70705 free download 4:06 11
13 Are You a Citizen free download 5:00 112
14 Oh What A Day! 4:25 35
15 Simple Song of Freedom free download 5:58 3
16 Ride the Wind 5:33 78
17 The Kidnapping Coup free download 7:06 133

About this album

9/11 Truth & Justice Songs by Vic Sadot are either directly related to the events of 9/11, or relevant to how 9/11 was exploited by the Bush-Cheney administration to create and market a “war on terror” and repressive unconstitutional laws like the Orwellian-named “Patriot Act”. Vic began work on the CD in Delaware and released some “Limited Editions” starting in 2005. When Vic moved to Berkeley, California to work with the Northern California 9/11 Truth Alliance the 9/11 Truth & Justice Songs CD was completed and released on September 11, 2011. On that same day Vic launched his official website at www.vicsadot.com

Ballad of William Rodriguez is the lead-off song. Vic Sadot interviewed William Rodriguez in 2005 after reading about his story. Rodriguez was a janitor at the World Trade Center for 20 years. On 9/11/01 he became a “Ground Zero Hero” by rescuing people in the North Tower before it disintegrated to powder and rubble in about 10 seconds. Rodriguez became a 9/11 Truth activist after his testimony of several hours to the 9/11 Commission was, like the testimony of Secretary of Transportation Norman Mineta, completely omitted from the final report released to the public.

The second song, Cheney’s in the Bunker , is based on the testimony of Secretary of Transportion Norman Mineta to the 9/11 Commission in which he states that Vice President Dick Cheney was already in charge in the White House bunker known as the Presidential Emergency Operations Center (PEOC) when Mineta arrived at 9:20 am on 9/11.

Other releases

Listening Trend

989listeners all time
1,706scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.