Events

20 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2013 | 2012 | 2011

Events from 2013

Wednesday 13 February 2013
Beak>
Peanut Butter Wolf, Vex RuffinConcert
The Independent
San Francisco CA, United States
37.775529 -122.437757

10 went

Add shout
Friday 15 November 2013
Festival Musiques Volantes
King Dude, Cobra, Lee Ranaldo and the Dust, ZA!, Vex Ruffin, ESB, Le VerdoubleFestival
Les Trinitaires
Metz, France
49.121333 6.179616

3 went

Add shout
Wednesday 20 November 2013
Crystal Stilts
Vex RuffinConcert
Gretchen
Berlin, Germany
52.49593 13.38892

38 went

Add shout
Friday 22 November 2013
Vex Ruffin
LO/VEConcert
Pilot
Praha, Czech Republic
50.071292 14.447139

3 went

Add shout
Monday 25 November 2013
Vex Ruffin
Eell ShousConcert
Gattò
Milano, Milan, Italy
45.469836 9.214933

1 went

Add shout
Thursday 28 November 2013
Le Guess Who? 2013
Yo La Tengo, Neko Case, The Dodos, Ólafur Arnalds, Destroyer, The Fall, Mark Lanegan, Damien JuradoFestival
Various Venues
Utrecht, Netherlands
52.090483 5.11343

294 went

19 shouts
9 reviews Photos
Vex Ruffin
James PantsConcert
Stecken
Köln, Cologne, Germany
50.938322 6.93799

2 went

Add shout
Friday 29 November 2013
Vex Ruffin
INFECTICIDEConcert
Water Moulin
Tournai, Lille, Belgium
50.635293 3.070053
Add shout
Saturday 30 November 2013
Sonic City 2013
The Black Angels, ADULT., Savages, James Holden, Om, Dirty Beaches, Forest Swords, Beak>Festival
De Kreun
Kortrijk, Belgium
50.825 3.261389

69 went

11 shouts
1 review
Tuesday 3 December 2013
Vex RuffinConcert 013
Tilburg, Netherlands
51.557655 5.092867

2 went

Add shout
Tuesday 10 December 2013
Vex RuffinConcert Madame Moustache et son Freakshow
Brussels, Belgium
50.851423 4.348891

1 went

Add shout