Satan i gatan

Decca International
Release date
10 Apr 2012
Running length
11 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Satan i gatan 3:15 54,200
2 Välkommen in 3:32 53,685
3 Jag kommer 3:20 70,879
4 Mitt hjärta blöder 3:21 45,368
5 Vi kommer alltid ha Paris 2:36 31,780
6 Inga kläder 3:21 35,786
7 Alla mina låtar 3:29 29,184
8 Snälla bli min 2:39 45,261
9 Sju sorger 4:01 31,002
10 Finns det en så finns det flera 3:57 29,611
11 Lördagen den femtonde mars 1:06 25,883

About this album

“Satan i gatan” is the 3rd studio album by Swedish female artist Veronica Maggio. The album was released in Sweden on April 27th, 2011 by Universal Music Sweden AB. The album was released on CD, Vinyl and Digital Release.

“Satan i gatan” (Swedish expletive meaning “Damn” in English) has got 11 new tracks, including the hit single “Jag kommer” (“I’m coming” in English)

On April 18th, Veronica started a sneak-peak on the album tracks. The fans could call the telephone number 0739-52 50 06 and listen to the full version of the track “Välkommen in”. The owner of the telephone number was a young guy named Firat. The sneak-peak was in co-operation with Swedish teleoperator “Tele2”.

Veronica decided to release the song “Vad gör vi ikväll” as a iTunes Store-exclusive bonus track. The song is written by Veronica Maggio, Christian Walz and Markus Krunegård.

1. Satan i gatan
2. Välkommen in
3. Jag kommer
4. Mitt hjärta blöder
5. Vi kommer alltid ha Paris
6. Inga kläder
7. Alla mina låtar
8. Snälla bli min
9. Sju sorger
10. Finns det en så finns det flera
11. Lördagen den femtonde mars
12. Vad gör vi ikväll (iTunes Store-exclusive bonus track)

Other releases

Listening Trend

82,730listeners all time
3,018,061scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Listening Now

Top Listeners