Loading player…

Venetian Snares




Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Easily his worst album? Please.
  • Gonna be honest, this is easily his worst album. Most of the tracks on here are extremely similar and bear no differences asides from tracks Poo Yourself Jason, Flashforward, and Miss Balaton.
  • can anything compare to this?
  • Masterpiece!
  • I prefer this one over Rossz
  • this is his best imo
  • Gentleman, Sajtban, Eurocore, Circle Pit, Bebikukorica and Miss Balaton are classics
  • His last good release for me, it's all downhill from here.
  • Definitely hearing some Prodigy influence here.
  • good, but not best.

API Calls