Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

"Vello Leaf" was a dream pop band formed in December 1999 by Nikos Grivakis, Michalis Koulieris and Apostolis Lionoudakis in Chania, Greece. Their music was described by the female ethereal vocals, the sweet melancholic melodies and the dreamy atmosphere. They tended to combine their cinematic sound with several kinds of art, such as theatre, film or video art.

Having already recorded two self-released EPs and written music for several theatrical performances under the name "deep.insight", Vello Leaf made their… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Modern Greek Noise: a group for the emerging Greek underground scene.
  • poso gamaei to stelar wind
  • awesome music
  • Pure Beauty.
  • Really good stuff...
  • just awsome kids. good job~
  • talk,talk, see,see talk,talk, see,see Talk, talk once again, I feel you need to shout express yourself and cry on me
  • Open your eyes, get on your train, and never say "I need you more"
  • wow under 2000 listeners
  • добрые ")

API Calls