Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window



Everyone’s tags

More tags


Vavamuffin is a Polish raggamuffin group. Their music is a mix of raggamuffin, traditional reggae and roots sound with elements of dancehall. Their first album, Vabang!, was released in 2005 by an independent label - Karrot Kommando. The band performs regularly in Poland and other countries, e.g. in Croatia on Seasplash festival. In 2006 they released Dubang!, an album containing remixes of songs from Vabang! by various producers.

The band consists of:
- Gorg (vocals)

- Mr Reggaenerrator (vocals)
- Pablopavo (vocals)
- Emili Jones (bass)
- Jahcob Junior (drums)
- Raffi Kazan (guitar)
- The Mothashipp aka THA bWOY (synthesizers, piano)
- Dubbist (sampler, adapters)
- Barton (dubmaster)


Top Albums


Add event

Listening Trend

245,921listeners all time
8,220,523scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Listening Now

Top Listeners