Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Related Tags

Now That's What I Call Music! 72 or Now 72! is a compilation album that was released on 3 April 2009 in Ireland. The album is the 72nd edition of the (UK) original series. It was released on CD & Digital Download formats

Now 72 features eight songs which reached number one on the UK Singles Chart: "The Fear", "Just Dance", "Right Round", "My Life Would Suck Without You", "Hero", "Hallelujah", "Greatest Day" and "Islands in the Stream".

This album… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for danaserafinix
    great songs
  • Avatar for ILoveMuse-ic
    lol right round has no listeners xD Human <3
  • Avatar for aryanrocksworld
    lots of tracks :)
  • Avatar for supergirllol105
    ive got this album its W WI WIC WICK WICKE WICKED
  • Avatar for Terrasidius
    Is it fuck! The 90s ones are best.
  • Avatar for SonnyJoeFoxx
    This is the best NOW yet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Avatar for Teknoboy96
    Now 72 Is Cool You Should Get It!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Avatar for ThomasR74
    great album
  • Avatar for Teknoboy96
    Lily Allen - The Fear Is A Cool Song!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

API Calls