A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Cruel Intentions is the compilation soundtrack to the 1999 film of the same name. The film's soundtrack peaked at #60 on The Billboard 200. It features popular songs including "Every You Every Me" by Placebo, "Colorblind" by Counting Crows, "Coffee & TV" by Blur, "Bitter Sweet Symphony" by The Verve (appropriately played during the film's revealing ending), "Praise You" by Fatboy Slim, "Secretly" by Skunk Anansie, "You Could Make A Killing" by Aimee Mann, "Addictive" by Faithless, and "Trip On… read more


API Calls