A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

This compilation was originally released by legendary label J-Axel Industrial Art & Interiör Unltd back in 1991 but due to popular demand it is now rereleased by Electric Fantastic Sound in an effort to make old school original noise and alternative music available in the 21th century.

The assignment was easy for the bands: make a track five minutes long and deliver it on time for the deadline. Six artists from the Malmö area took on the task and supplied… read more

API Calls