Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Valley of Fear is a noisy black metal influenced experimental rock trio of Justin Broadrick (Godflesh, Jesu), Samantha Davies (Skullflower, Voltigeurs) and Matthew Bower (Skullflower, Hototogisu). The first, self-titled, album was released in 2012 through Legion Blotan, limited to 500 copies.

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for Wangerman
    "So?" - Well, sorry to say, but so you're obviously a moron. Or an asshole. Choose one.
  • Avatar for TastyDogChow
    this rules.
  • Avatar for at_giza
    Legion Blotan isn't NS at all...
  • Avatar for DreamFragments
    So? If you want to purchase albums that haven't yet become popular enough to be distributed on a larger scale through bigger labels, you're forced to stick with that site. To use a good comparison: back when Drudkh's "Blood in Our Wells" came out, you were pretty much forced to order it through Northern Heritage Records, which provides NSBM among other things. Now it's available through Season of Mist. If you like the music, deal with it, or wait for it to be released elsewhere.
  • Avatar for catachresistant
    Shit. They do?
  • Avatar for Wangerman
    Guys, seriously, It's not an option to buy from that legion blotan site, because they sell so much racist crap, it makes me wanna puke.
  • Avatar for Smirnon
    yes, here.
  • Avatar for Smirnon
    "Prayer: it looks like, sooner or later, everyone goes into black metal" --- word. and besides, everything gets the 'black metal' label tagged to it anyway regardless of how absolutely minimal it sounds like black metal
  • Avatar for jshank
    this needs to come out on vinyl
  • Avatar for z0z0bra
    i SO hope this will be an ongoing project

API Calls