My Master And My Friend

Valerie Ann Knies
Release date
24 Nov 2003
Running length
13 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Blessed Assurance 2:56 3
2 Singing Medley: Singing I Go; He Keeps Me Singing; In My Heart T 2:31 0
3 Be Thou My Vision 2:46 2
4 Safety Medley: Rock of Ages, The Solid Rock, Hiding in Thee, He 3:12 0
5 Missions Medley: O Zion Haste, Tell Me the Old, Old Story; I Lov 3:28 1
6 Worship Medley: I Am His and He Is Mine; Turn Your Eyes Upon Jes 3:03 0
7 Nearer, Still Nearer 2:56 1
8 Heaven Medley: When We All Get to Heaven; My Savior First of All 4:33 0
9 Grace Medley: Amazing Grace; Grace Greater Than Our Sin; Only a 2:36 0
10 It Is Well With My Soul 2:48 3
11 O Sacred Head Now Wounded 3:38 0
12 The Savior Medley: Our Great Savior; 'Tis So Sweet to Trust in J 5:46 0
13 O Jesus I Have Promised 2:40 0

About this album

We don’t have a description for this album yet, care to help?

Other releases

Listening Trend

6listeners all time
39scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more

Listen to, buy or share


  • 39
  • 6
Not many people have scrobbled My Master And My Friend recently.
Learn more about scrobbling


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.