A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Joey Jordison, former Slipknot member and one of rock’s most prolific drummers, has unveiled details of his new band, VIMIC. Rounded out by Kalen Chase (vocals), Kris Norris (guitar/vocals), Jed Simon (guitar/vocals), Kyle Konkiel (bass/vocals) and Matt Tarach (keyboards), VIMIC is readying the release of their debut LP, Open Your Omen, due out later this year on Roadrunner Records. Liquid Metal (Ch. 40) listeners got the exclusive first listen of the project’s lead single, Simple… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls