Loading player…

The band was born in 2001. After 4 years of rehearsals and concerts, in the middle of 2005 they released a DIY-album called "KARAgod". It is free to download at their site - http://www.usplesk.org. Today the crew consists of Shust (vocals), Panda (bass-guitar), Sasha(drums), Dirt (guitar) and Bazil (programming). Max (ex-drummer) was punished by the law for using drugs.

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • галасуйце за змену назвы! правільна - Usplёsk
  • Dze vasha myslo mozhna pasluhac' percy ??? Mara- 5 balaw!!!!!
  • 11 ояебу
  • ya nenormalniy. +/- в общем.
  • Guys, you are really cool and peculiar.
  • пацаны не хватает вас на сцене...

API Calls