Loading player…

Noisecore from members of Winters In Osaka and The Endless Blockade. Caveman electronics, primal drums and cough syrup.

Demos I + II up for download at urinecop.bandcamp.com

Upcoming release features Erwin from Last Days Of Humanity on vocals.

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • "Lean Hard" 7" is hot as fuck.
  • cool, I'm stoked
  • the anabolic dimension tape is the newest shit out, but we've got a new 7" coming out soon with erwin on it. stay grind.
  • I was referring to the one that's supposed be with erwin from LDOH. But that is cool information as well, Looking into it. thanks.
  • they have a new one sided c10 out on anabolic dimensions called stay smoke stay stone that i gripped from omar tonight at a machismo show, not sure if that's the new release being referred to, not too much info on the j card. he's a nice fuckin dude too.
  • when is this upcoming release happening?
  • heard u like ildjarn

API Calls