Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

'Celebration' is a 2009 collection of 12 Uriah Heep classics from different periods in the band's history. All newly recorded by the current (as of 2010) line-up consisting of Box / Bolder / Lanzon / Shaw / Gilbrook. The majority of songs included here is form "the Byron Era" with a couple of "the Lawton-Era" and "the Shaw-Era" tracks added.

Along with those 12 tracks, 2 brand new and previously unreleased songs - 'Only Human' and 'Corridors of Madness' - were recorded for "Celebration" . The release… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls