Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Band Members: Bogdan Popoiag and Dan Griober

* Bogdan Popoiag wrote:

It all started on an otherwise uneventful afternoon,the last day of March, 1982 -the day of my birth. Finding myself at a young and feckless age, in 1996, together with Dan I started playing about with breakbeat and a bit of a jungle, coming up with the track ‘Hard Breakbeat’.

In 1999, buoyed up by the success we’d so far enjoyed, we signed our first contract with a… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • un proiect excelent
  • pacat ca genu asta de muzica nu este promovat in Romania, asculta doar un cerc restrans si nici nu prea se mai face astfel de muzica.....unu rullezzzz
  • cand scoateti ceva nou?
  • great tune, great work!
  • Unu e genial, tre sa recunoastem. Too underrated.
  • foarte frumos si cooooool :)
  • ..Frumos...
  • Una din chestiuţele cu adevărat FRUMOASE din muzica românească! Păcat că nu au apucat şi un album "Doi". Sau "Dooă"?

API Calls