Loading player…

Official Website: www.untilrain.com

Current Members: *Theodore Amaxopoulos - Guitars, backing vocals *Lefteris Germenlis - Keyboards, Programming, Vocals *Bill Gkagkavouzis - Bass *Alex Hughes - Drums

Studio Albums & EPs: 2009 - The Reign Of Dreams 2011 - Pandemic (EP) 2013 - Anthem To Creation

Until Rain is a progressive metal band which was formed back in 2008 in Thessaloniki, Greece. The band's music is a mix of many musical elements such as prog, melodic and experimental metal, art rock, electronic music sometimes combined even with… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • :)
  • https://www.facebook.com/greekprogressivepowermetalbands
  • Very good last album ! I like it !
  • Until Rain new album "Anthem To Creation" is OUT! Buy it now from the band's website! http://www.untilrain.com/index.php/store You can also stream all the songs here: http://untilrain.bandcamp.com/album/anthem-to-creation
  • have listen one song from the new album ,great !!!!!!!!!!
  • NEW ALBUM COMING OUT! Check : https://www.facebook.com/untilrain?fref=ts
  • the reign of dreams, wow masterpiece !!!!!!
  • Leave Until Rain alone!
  • \m/
  • http://soundcloud.com/untilrain/pandemic-ep-preview HERE you can listen a preview of Until Rain's upcoming release!

API Calls