Loading player…

UnscareD is a old school orientated german band from Heppenheim, Germany. In the year 2003 they released the first demo called "Hell Is Now", wich was limited on 300 pieces. The songs from "Hell Is Now" can be downloaded for free from their website (www.unscared.de). In 2004 they released the second album "Mosh Attack". After this record the singer called Zottel left the band. His successor is Pino.

Current line up: Pino (vocals), Kai (bass), Dirk… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • you guys are fucking awesome!!!!
  • haha delirium tremens top similar artist :]
  • Zombeer
  • ^^
  • For every German Thrash Metal fan: [group]German Thrash Metal[/group]
  • Ein Unscaredler auch als User vertreten?
  • i was taken .. by a BRAINSHAKE!
  • Zombie Beer^^

API Calls