Loading player…

Having recently locked a deal with their home state-based Forcefield Records for the release of their debut full-length, False Light, Virginia's UNSACRED has just unloaded the first auditory rapture from the album via underground music/arts outlet, Cvlt Nation, with the crushing track, "Plague." Recorded by Ricky Olson and mixed by Bryan Walthall and Ricky Olson at Rusty's and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege Engineering, UNSACRED's False Light delivers a punishing slab of seven tracks of bludgeoning black… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • First review of the day. Three Sisters by Unsacred. Four tracks of haunting, frothing blackened hardcore from the US at http://thisnoiseisours.blogspot.co.uk/2013/01/unsacred-three-sisters-tape.html. It's out now on tape through Invektiv Records.
  • pretty good maybe better than yaitw
  • so good
  • Not up there with YaitW, but pretty good, imo.
  • Yea, these guys are up there with Young and In the Way.
  • similar artists are way off, this stuff rips them all apart. good blackened hardcore.

API Calls