Loading player…

Since Renegade Hardware first picked up an Unknown Error tune back in 2004, there's been no stopping the born and raised Kent collective. Unknown Error burst onto the scene with their debut release of "Shadows" on Renegade Hardware in January 2005 which featured on Hardware's first release of 2005, The Chronicles vol.4 EP. This release went straight in at no.8 in the BBC 1Xtra DnB Charts and was featured on the Guerrilla Warfare CD mixed by Grooverider. Tracks… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Midnight Special is beautiful
  • shadows it is aaaaa reeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeemiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiix
  • make some album boys :)
  • The Yearning <3
  • Shadows <3
  • midnight special = <33333 [2]
  • Shadows is awesome.
  • Sucker punch totaly fucked up my ears ! ;O
  • А почему два трека "Shadows (Unicron Remix)"? 0_0

API Calls