Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Unkickable Dick


Unkickable Dick
  • 744
  • 12
Not many people have scrobbled Unkickable Dick recently.
Learn more about scrobbling


Everyone’s tags

More tags


Unkickable Dick was formed in October of 2010 by Sam Patterson and Ben Morse. Unfortunately, Morse was kicked out of the band citing “creative differences”. Mid-February 2011, Andrew Ashlock (drummer of Xatatax) joined Unkickable Dick. Asa Patterson joined shortly after. Their first single was written, recorded, edited, and hit the ‘net on early January 2nd, 2011

Listening Trend

12listeners all time
744scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.