15 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2010 | 2007 | 1990

Events from 2010

Wednesday 19 May 2010
Saccharine Trust
Universal Congress OfConcert
Ulenspiegel
Gießen, Germany
50.583347 8.672149

3 went

Add shout
Thursday 20 May 2010
Saccharine Trust
Universal Congress OfConcert
Hazelwood Yellow Stage
Frankfurt a.M., Frankfurt, Germany
50.122436 8.601118
Add shout
Friday 21 May 2010
Saccharine Trust
Universal Congress OfConcert
Ilses Erika
Leipzig, Germany
51.31104 12.37631

2 went

Add shout
Saturday 22 May 2010
Saccharine Trust
Universal Congress OfConcert
King Kong Klub
Berlin, Germany
52.532672 13.398862

2 went

Add shout
Monday 24 May 2010
Saccharine Trust + Universal Congress of
Saccharine Trust, Universal Congress OfConcert
Café Trauma
Marburg an der Lahn, Germany
50.819473 8.770993

2 went

1 shout
Tuesday 25 May 2010
Universal Congress Of
Saccharine TrustConcert
A.R.M. & Lolita Bar
Kassel, Germany
51.318408 9.492524

1 went

Add shout
Thursday 27 May 2010
Saccharine Trust
Universal Congress OfConcert
Babalu
Munich, Germany
48.170758 11.813092
Add shout
Sunday 30 May 2010
Saccharine Trust
Universal Congress OfConcert
Kulturpalast
Wiesbaden, Germany
50.08678 8.24138
Add shout
Monday 31 May 2010
Saccharine Trust
Universal Congress OfConcert
White Rabbit
Freiburg, Germany
47.998289 7.853078

1 went

Add shout
Wednesday 2 June 2010
Saccharine Trust + Universal Congress Of
Saccharine Trust, Universal Congress OfConcert
Musikzentrale
Nürnberg, Germany
49.450806 11.05571

2 went

Add shout
Thursday 3 June 2010
Universal Congress Of
Saccharine TrustConcert
Sonic Ballroom
Köln, Cologne, Germany
50.948681 6.907603

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 5 June 2010
Saccharine Trust
Universal Congress OfConcert
Druckluft
Oberhausen, Germany
51.473284 6.841822
Add shout
Sunday 6 June 2010
Saccharine Trust
Universal Congress OfConcert
Hafenklang
Hamburg, Germany
53.544377 9.94785
Add shout