Loading player…

Post-Rock band based in London.

Current Line-up: Edd Simpson, Caspar Williamson, Simon Britcliffe, Dan Best, Alex Walker

Boasting a new line-up, a new sense of purpose and a new album destined to blow the roof off 2010, London’s Union Sound Set rise from the still flaming ashes of hotly-tipped soar-rockers Prego.

Having completed tours with the likes of The Boxer Rebellion, The Stills, Red Light Company, People In Planes and Fightstar last year, the band took on a new… read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Criminally underrated.
  • News on the new album here. We chatted to Edd about it: http://www.one-beat.co.uk/interview/2014/3/5/interview-union-sound-set
  • Заебись!
  • why haven't they blown up yet?? I don't get it...
  • Here's To You. My new favorite song.
  • This band is so crazily rad. It's only a matter of time before they get big.
  • I can't get enough of this band right now, the album is amazing. Hiding places has to be my favourite song but my god the whole album is genius!
  • absolutely brilliant!
  • Awesome Band!!
  • "Start / Stop" available on iTunes at http://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/start-stop/id399304606 The album can also be purchased via www.unionsoundset.com/

API Calls