Events

47 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2012 | 2011 | 2010

Events from 2012

Tuesday 21 February 2012
Rains
3 Pill Morning, Underride, Lost PointConcert
Herman’s Hideaway
Denver, CO, Denver, United States
39.687975 -104.987375
Add shout
Wednesday 22 February 2012
Rains
3 Pill Morning, UnderrideConcert
The Garage
Kearney, NE, United States
40.699309 -99.081438
Add shout
Thursday 23 February 2012
Rains
3 Pill Morning, Underride, Fatal AddictionConcert
The House Of Bricks
Des Moines, IA, United States
41.590673 -93.610439
Add shout
Saturday 25 February 2012
Rains
3 Pill Morning, Dark From Day One, UnderrideConcert
Aftershock
Merriam KS, United States
38.921508 -94.553131
Add shout
Sunday 26 February 2012
Rains
3 Pill Morning, Underride, SeverahConcert
Bubba’s
St. Cloud, MN, United States
Add shout
Monday 27 February 2012
Rains
3 Pill Morning, Underride, A Dying TideConcert
The Nestor Tavern
Fargo, ND, United States
46.875959 -96.79412
Add shout
Tuesday 28 February 2012
Rains
3 Pill Morning, Underride, Fear of FallingConcert
Spicoli's Grill and The Reverb Rock…
Waterloo, Iowa, United States
42.503145 -92.395283
Add shout
Thursday 1 March 2012
Rains
3 Pill Morning, Underride, Bleed the DivineConcert
Pitter’s Lounge
Cape Girardeau, MO, United States
37.306841 -89.528757
Add shout
Friday 2 March 2012
Rains
3 Pill Morning, The Product, UnderrideConcert
Planet Rock
Battle Creek, MI, United States
42.322338 -85.208574
Add shout
Saturday 3 March 2012
Rains
3 Pill Morning, Underride, Trip EffectConcert
Bar 3
Rockford, Illinois, United States
Add shout
Sunday 4 March 2012
Burn Halo
Rains, 3 Pill Morning, UnderrideConcert
The Annex
Madison WI, United States
43.067738 -89.406156
Add shout
Tuesday 6 March 2012
Rains
3 Pill Morning, Underride, Fist to the SkyConcert
Penny Road Pub
Barrington, IL, Chicago, United States
42.09593 -88.194122
Add shout
Thursday 8 March 2012
Rains
3 Pill Morning, The Product, UnderrideConcert
Uli's Haus of Rock
Lansing, MI, United States
42.688501 -84.567551
Add shout
Thursday 22 March 2012
The Dreaming
Rains, UnderrideConcert
Peabody's Downunder
Cleveland OH, United States
41.50094 -81.675504
Add shout
Saturday 24 March 2012
The Dreaming
Rains, UnderrideConcert
The Detroit Pub
Clinton Township, MI, Detroit, United States
42.541032 -82.882079
Add shout
Sunday 25 March 2012
The Dreaming
Rains, Soulicit, UnderrideConcert
The Machine Shop
Flint MI, United States
42.991267 -83.653514
Add shout
Thursday 5 April 2012
Burn Halo
Awaken, UnderrideConcert
The Warehouse
Clarksville, TN, United States
36.568944 -87.301085
Add shout
Thursday 12 April 2012
Burn Halo
Super Bob, UnderrideConcert
Capone's
Johnson City, TN, United States
36.316291 -82.352728
Add shout
Saturday 14 April 2012
Burn Halo
Underride, Murder FMConcert
Trees
Dallas, United States
32.784567 -96.784339
Add shout
Friday 20 April 2012
Burn Halo
Underride, SidewiseConcert
Aftershock
Merriam KS, United States
38.921508 -94.553131
Add shout
Saturday 23 June 2012
Rock the Falls
Quiet Riot, Dokken, Enuff Z'Nuff, Lynch Mob, Cage9, John Corabi, Underride, Burn The GallowsFestival
Sandy Downs
Idaho Falls, ID, United States
43.438204 -111.996604
Add shout