Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Related Tags

Lost in the Sound of Separation is the sixth full-length studio album by metalcore band Underoath. It was released on September 2, 2008.] The album title is taken from a line of the lyrics of "We Are the Involuntary". In an interview with MTV News about the effort, the band stated it featured 11 songs that total around 42 minutes. The latest release is said to be a lot "heavier" and "darker" than the 2006 release, Define the Great Line… read more



Coming soon - reply to and upvote shouts! Subscribe now for early access or find out more.

Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls