Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Official Website:

Underground Cities is an instrumental rock band from Phoenix, AZ. The band was formed in summer of 2008, by guitarists Bryan Garay and Jake Arrington, bassist Brent Bachelder, drummer Joe Munoz and percussionist Jackie Garay. Their style blends elements of instrumental-rock with ambience and indie-rock. They have independently recorded and released two albums: Arcosanti (2012) and The Dalliance Album (2009).

They played their first show in August of 2009, and since then, amidst a frequent local… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • nice
  • So, so good... still in love with the Dalliance Album. Can't wait to hear the new material :)
  • i love these guys! and girl :)
  • Here's another interview:
  • Great interview here:
  • Seriously, out of nowhere these guys are contender for album of the year in my book.
  • Cannot stop listening to this album!
  • Hmm, i like it. At the level of best of September Malevolence. Magical and dreamy music, a bit melancholic. Хорошо играют короче.
  • New album kills, one of my favorite of this year
  • шикарнейшие ребята. давно так не доставлял чисто гитарный пост-рок без всяких там виолончелей и скрипок

API Calls