Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Under the Influence


Everyone’s tags

More tags


RapRock / Alternative band from Kings Lynn, Norfolk
Signed with Hassle Records (May 2014)

Band Members:
Jack Murphy - Vocals
Josh Taylor - Bass/Vocals
George Widdowson - Guitar/Vocals
Josh Thexton - Guitar/Vocals
Ben Charles Ford - Drums

Debut Album “The Struggle” Dropping This Summer !

instagram: undertheinfluenceofficial


Top Albums


Add event

Listening Trend

1,083listeners all time
11,621scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile

Top Listeners