Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Unbusted is a rock band from Martha's Vineyard, formed by Joe Keefe (guitar/vocals), Ben Smith (bass/vocals), Seb Keefe (drums). The band released their debut album, You Are Young, in the fall of 2007.

Unbusted has three songs on the soundtrack to the Farrelly Brothers’ film Stuck on You.

They have performed at SXSW and CMJ, toured with Juliana Hatfield and the indie rock band Some Girls, and have played with Doves, The Cribs, The Walkmen, and Cheap Trick.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for aleks11
  • Avatar for psoo
    Anybody have "Seeds to sew"? I miss this track so much.

API Calls