Loading player…

We’re currently migrating data (including scrobbles) to our new site and to minimise data disruption, we’ve temporarily suspended some functionality. Rest assured, we’re re-activating features one-by-one as soon as each data migration completes. Keep an eye on progress here.

Ultragene is a power pop band from Brisbane, Australia.
They formed in 1998 and split in 2001. Their previous incarnation, Cousin Em, existed from 1996 to 1998.
Members: Bassist and keyboard player: Davin Patterson, Songwriter singer and guitarist: Mirko Ruckels and drummer: Iain Wilson.
Mirko's current musical projects include Deepspace, Pilot of the Future and Atomium. Davin works as a Soundtrack composer, and Iain…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls