Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

War Stories is the third album from Unkle. The album was released in Japan on June 20, 2007 Europe and the UK on July 9, 2007, followed by a July 24 release date in North America. War Stories debuted at #58 in Australia. The album was promoted by three singles: "Burn My Shadow", "Hold My Hand" and "Restless". The video for "Burn my Shadow" featured the actor Goran Višnjić.

The cover art was designed by 3D of Massive Attack.

The… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • 10/10
  • Fuckin' masterpiece.
  • Btw, I like it.
  • Hmm... Sounds like post-punk with electronic influence. Sometimes like post-rock and even electroclash.
  • Wow, all these tracks are so good... This is rare.
  • good
  • It's BEST!!!
  • This album seems very underrated.
  • @melilao ..yeah, the cover art was designed by 3D of Massive Attack..

API Calls