Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Never, Never, Land is the second album by the British electronic music act UNKLE, released on September 22, 2003. On October 24, 2004 an expanded edition entitled Never, Never Land Revisited was released. The original album debuted at #71 in Australia. It was promoted by four singles: Eye for an Eye, In a State, Reign and released only as a 12" promo Safe in Mind.

The tracks on the album contain audio samples from the movies The Prophecy, THX 1138… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Glow is amazing
  • Worse than Psyence Fiction, better than War Stories
  • Psyence Fiction might have my favorite UNKLE songs, but this album is the most consistently good; there isn't a single weak track.
  • Never, Never Land is not (in my opinion [obviously]) better than Psyence Fiction. But it is still a good album with Unkle-esque quality.
  • never, never, land <3
  • My favorite trip-hop album... so far.
  • LOVE this album. How haven't I heard about this band before now??? As someone else said it may actually be perfect!
  • new fan, liking this album the most
  • brrrrr............
  • саунд очень мощный

API Calls