Loading player…

All That You Can't Leave Behind

All That You Can't Leave Behind

rock · u2 · 2000 · classic rock · irish



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Someone should re-edit this album, dropping the last third of each track.
  • rating 10/10
  • Queria deixar aqui registrado que eu, fã incondicional desse album, ACABEI DE COMPRAR ESTE CARALHO <3 é mt emoção
  • My fav album for sadness time.
  • It is very low key at times, but that is a great contrast to their previous album Pop and it really makes this one stand out. If you are travelling, this really is all that you can't leave behind.
  • This album is fucking amazing. One of my favorites.
  • for me its one of my favorite album of us
  • this is music!
  • Álbum foda!
  • Wonderful. One of my favorites. [2]

API Calls