Loading player…

We’re currently migrating data (including scrobbles) to our new site and to minimise data disruption, we’ve temporarily suspended some functionality. Rest assured, we’re re-activating features one-by-one as soon as each data migration completes. Keep an eye on progress here.

Tyrävyö was a Finnish rock band formed in 1996. Eero Valorinta (vocals/guitar), Kristian Kuustie (guitar), Tomi Sauranen (bass) and Pasi Viinamäki (drums) were the original members of the band, but on the first album "Helminauha" (1999) there was a guest guitarist Jimi Pääkallo, which was/is known for his role in a popular Finnish rock'n'roll movie "Pitkä kuuma kesä" (1999). Jimi Pääkallo toured with Tyrävyö about a year…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls