Loading player…

Ty Segall Band consists of Ty Segall as well as his tour mates Emily Rose Epstein, Charlie Moothart and Mikal Cronin. The full band sounds is meant to be 'a lot harder and louder.' Their first album under this moniker, Slaughterhouse, was released on June 26th, 2012 through In the Red records.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • clean
  • Can't get enough of Slaughterhouse and the Live record
  • I really need more.
  • One of the best covers I have ever seen
  • просто Кинг
  • One of the ugliest covers I have ever seen.
  • Awesome sound.
  • This little pig herder rocks harder than Little Aunty Crush and sleeves my chinloot better than my cokey rash-hole. What I'm saying is I think this band is sort of cute.
  • Have to agree with SchWarG there
  • perfection

API Calls