A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Halloween is the third public album by the group Two Steps from Hell, and was released in September 2012. The album contains 48 tracks, written by composers Thomas J. Bergersen and Nick Phoenix. All the tracks, apart from To Die on Halloween, This Is Oh My Dear and Welcome to Widow Woods, are from their previous promotional releases.

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls