Loading player…

Comprised of Micah Schnabel (vocals, guitar), Shane Sweeney (bass, vocals), Andy Schell (keyboards), and Cody Smith (drums), the outfit, which plays more than 200 shows a year (and has for the past six years), has made their darkest, yet most rewarding record to date, writing songs that deal with the problems and dilemmas of growing up, coming to terms with ones dreams versus reality, as well as songs about substance abuse, the wasting of youth (and the effects on your… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Good Music! And please vote up a good Picture ;-) http://www.lastfm.de/music/Two+Cow+Garage/+images/94877885
  • nice new record. thanks for the Jamz.
  • Replacement should have continued and sounded so good.
  • Folksinger's heart <3
  • First weekend of September is going to be the best weekend ever!
  • Pretty much my favorite band in the world right now. I'm super lucky that these guys are also my friends!
  • great
  • Reseña y video del concierto en Madrid: http://melomanias.melomanias.com/index.php/conciertos/309-two-cow-garage-wurtlizer-ballroom-15-04-11
  • Video: Micah Schnabel - "Ex’s & O’s" & Shane Sweeney - “Legion” for CXCW http://birdsneedfeet.blogspot.com/2011/03/video-micah-schnabel-exs-os-shane.html
  • Merry Christmas and a rockin New Year!!!~ <3

API Calls