A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Perstechnique is the fourth studio album by the Finnish industrial metal band Turmion Kätilöt, released on 23 February 2011. Before the album, the single "IHMISIXSIXSIX" was released digitally.

Track List Grand Ball 3:36 Ihmisixsixsix 3:38 Suolainen Kapteeni 4:17 Hanska 4:09 Hellbound Earth 3:22 Lapset Ja Vanhemmat 5:30 Herran Toinen Tuleminen 2:30 Verta Sataa 3:40 Rukoukset Rattoisat 4:19 Vedetäänkö Vai Ei? 3:35

Personnel B. Undertaker DQ MC Raaka Pee Master Bates… read more

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls