A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Tuomas M. Mäkelä is music maker and sound designer from Finland. He started to make music back in 1995. Nowadays he creates all different kinds of music for the use of audio-visual media, like films, television and many other use. He's also member of Finnish band Jääportit.

His personal website can be found from tmm.jaaportit.net

Top Tracks

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls