Events

20 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2009 | 2008

Events from 2009

Saturday 10 January 2009
Got punk? 4
Tug-Of-War, real life version, harry musicConcert
Stara Šula
Komen, Slovenia
45.8152778 13.7483333
Add shout
Friday 16 January 2009
Got punk? 4
real life version, Tug-Of-War, harry musicConcert
AKD Izbruh, Kranj
Kranj, Slovenia
46.2411111 14.3616667
Add shout
Saturday 31 January 2009
Got punk? 4
Tug-Of-War, real life version, harry musicConcert
pub 33
Koper, Slovenia
45.513758 13.588544
Add shout
Friday 6 February 2009
Got punk? 4
Tug-Of-War, Harry, real life versionConcert
Tovarna Rog
Ljubljana, Slovenia
46.052141 14.514859

2 went

Add shout
Friday 6 March 2009
GOT PUNK TOUR 4
Tug-Of-War, real life version, harrymusicConcert
AKD Pizdun
Krško, Slovenia
45.9530556 15.4894444
Add shout
Saturday 7 March 2009
GOT PUNK TOUR 4
Tug-Of-War, real life version, harrymusicConcert
KD Bajta
Železniki, Slovenia
46.2333333 14.1666667
Add shout
Friday 13 March 2009
CancelledGOT PUNK TOUR 4
Tug-Of-War, real life version, harrymusicConcert
Mostovna
Solkan, Slovenia
45.967439 13.641391
Add shout
Saturday 21 March 2009
GOT PUNK TOUR 4
Tug-Of-War, real life version, harrymusicConcert
Ambasada ŠKM
Beltinci, Slovenia
46.608257 16.234837

1 went

Add shout
Friday 27 March 2009
GOT PUNK TOUR 4
Tug-Of-War, real life version, harrymusicConcert
HišaKulture
pivka, Slovenia
45.6794444 14.1966667
Add shout
Saturday 11 April 2009
GOT PUNK TOUR 4
Tug-Of-War, real life version, harrymusicConcert
Tetris
Trieste, Italy
45.646954 13.76916
1 shout
Friday 17 April 2009
GOT PUNK TOUR 4
Tug-Of-War, real life version, harrymusicConcert
Lazzaretto
Bologna, Italy
44.513185 11.32559
Add shout
Saturday 18 April 2009
CancelledGOT PUNK TOUR 4
Tug-Of-War, real life version, harrymusicConcert
soundfactory's
torino, Italy
44.734788 7.965951
Add shout
Thursday 19 November 2009
The Varukers Italian Tour
Tug-Of-War, The VarukersConcert
Pieffefactory
Lucinico (GO), Italy
45.9338889 13.5736111
Add shout