Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Tuff Monks was a short-lived band consisting of Nick Cave, Mick Harvey and Rowland S. Howard (each a member of The Birthday Party) with Robert Forster, Lindy Morrison and Grant McLennan (each a member of The Go-Betweens). Their only release was the 1982 7" single "After the Fireworks" on the Australian label Au Go Go Records.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls